Vidya Blog!

Info

This is where I put my random thoughts on games that I have, as well as my experiences & notes playing through different games! If I find myself talking too much about a game, or am done with a game, my blog posts on it will all be moved to a dedicated section.

Blog

dd/mm/yy, people! Posts (obviously) in reverse-chronological order!

avatarSig 15/08/22
So sleepy lately... No time for games... Must play video games... Guhhhhhh!!!

avatarSig 25/07/22
Real men play Minesweeper in class (I LOVE MINESWEEPER)

avatarSig 20/07/22
WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME. THAT THERE WAS A FUCKING GUN IN HADES. THIS IS FUCKING RAD!!!!!

avatarSig 19/07/22
I started playing Hades recently. This might be one of the best games I've ever played and I'm not even very far in. Plus, everyone is so attractive! What the fuck! How did they do that!

Hypnos is PREHISTORIC HE/HIM PUSSY. Ares is just hot as FUCK. And holy SHIT I have such a thing for Charon too, my God...

avatarSig 14/07/22
It's Metis' birth-day!!! Happy b-day Marxy!!!! I'm gonna play Patapon when I get home today in her honour. I love Patapon.
patapon gifpatapon gifpatapon gif

avatarSig 12/07/22
I've been thinking about Okage: Shadow King a lot more lately. I wonder why that is? I should replay it. It's in my top games of all time... (Yes, it's a shitty PS2 game that nobody likes. That's the fun of it.)